Gnarwolves - Cru Vinyl


Six tracks of gruff pop punk from the best new band in the country. Perfect party/summer record that will appeal to fans of Daytrader, Title Fight, Bangers.

This is a co-release with Tangled Talk Records (UK)
All orders come with an instant download of the full EP


  1. History Is Bunk
  2. We Want The Whip!
  3. Community Stability Identity
  4. A Gram Is Better Than A Damn
  5. Oh, Brave New World!
  6. Coffee
Pressing Information

1st Pressing
100 / Clear With Green Splatter
200 / Orange
200 / Black

2nd Pressing
200 / Black & Blue Mix (Mailorder Exclusive)
300 / Transparent Yellow With Orange Splatter