Rough Hands - Nothing's Changed DBD23


Rough Hands return with their second 7" EP. Charting an evolving growth and maturity, whilst remaining resolutely an unbridled, energetic hardcore band, Rough Hands have taken another great step forward with 'Nothing's Changed'.

Whilst losing none of their venom or speed, Rough Hands songwriting craft has clearly elevated here, taking in textural elements and inspirations from darker, more brooding sources.

This is a co-release with Holy Roar Records (UK) & Illegal Activity Records (UK)


  1. Mind In Pieces
  2. Interlude
  3. Nothing's Changed
  4. Selfish Misery
  5. Conscientia
Pressing Information

1st Pressing:
100/ Black
400/ Dark Blue