The Saddest Landscape - You Will Not Survive Vinyl

This item isn't currently available.

Reissue of the 2011 album You Will Not Survive, self released by the band and exclusively distributed by us for mainland europe!
New variant comes on half clear & half white vinyl in a thick gatefold jacket
includes an immediate digital download of the entire record


  1. Declaring War on Nostalgia
  2. Torn, Broken, Beautiful
  3. Eternity is Lost on The Dying
  4. Imperfect But Ours
  5. So Lightly Thrown
  6. The Shadows I Call Home
  7. From All Of Those...